We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off
Switch to an accessible version of this website which is easier to read. (requires cookies)

Bexhill & Battle Local Party Executive Officers 2017

Hon. President: Richard Moore. 01424 774021

Chair:Jeremy Field 01424 773540 jeremy.field1@btopenworld.com

Vice Chair Stephen Hardy 01580 881309 stephenhardy1948@gmail.com

Treasurer: James Bartleet 01424 870535 james.bartleet@jaytecglass.com

Secretary: Sophia Bartleet 01424 870535 sophiabartleet@gmail.com

Data officer (CONNECT) Cllr Kevin Dixon 01424 774435 kevin@dixonbattle.co.uk

Membership Development officer: Jennifer Als 01797 230324 jennifer.als35@gmail.com

Social Secretary Wendy Dash 01323 761276 wendyadash@hotmail.com

ESCC Rep: Cllr Kathryn Field 01424 772132 kathryn.field@btopenworld.com

Rother DC Rep: Cllr Sue Prochak 01580 881309 cllr.susanprochak@gmail.com

Bexhill Representatives: Diane Smith 01424 220994 diane_m_smith@outlook.com
Thomas Taylor 01424 730676 thomastaylor464@gmail.com
North Rother Representatives: Mary Varrall 01580 819470 maryvarrall@btinternet.com
Martin Saunders 07900 167179 martin@msaunders.me.uk
Wealden (Southern Wards): Paul Coleshill 01424 893138 paul.coleshill@ntlworld.com
Fraser Kerr 01323 833615 kerf500@hotmail.co.uk

Ordinary Members of the Executive: Penny Thomas pennythomas2001@yahoo.co.uk
Bryan Eberli eberli@hotmail.co.uk

Your Councillors

East Sussex County Council

County Councillor for Battle and Crowhurst Division: Kathryn Field 01424 773540 kathryn.field@btopenworld.com

For Liberal Democrat Councillors on Rother District Council see Rother District Counc