We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off
Switch to an accessible version of this website which is easier to read. (requires cookies)

Following our huge success in the "Fight for Battle" by-election on July 16th. Liberal Democrats now hold three seats on Rother District Council.

Our councillors are:

Kathryn Field (BATTLE TOWN)

01424 772132
07900 430471


Kathryn Field Battle

Kathryn Field

Sue Prochak (SALEHURST)

01580 881309


Sue Prochak Salehurst

Sue Prochak

Kevin Dixon (BATTLE TOWN)
(Group Leader)

01424 774435
07920 532594


Kevin Dixon July15